The Last Shadow Puppets release new single ‘Everything You’ve Come to Expect’

The Last Shadow Puppets released this morning their second single ‘Everything You’ve Come to Expect’ from their same titled new album, due to be released on 1st april through Domino Recordings and produced by James Ford.

You can also stream new Alex Turner’s and Miles Kane’s new song on Spotify below.

Pre-order the album on iTunes or Amazon.