The Last Shadow Puppets announced second album

Alex Turner and Miles Kane (The Last Shadow Puppets) announced their second album ‘Everything You’ve Come to Expect’.

Schermata 2016-01-11 alle 12.02.08

The follow-up to “The Age of the Understatement” will be released on 1st april under Domino Records.

Full tracklisting:

  1. Aviation
    2. Miracle Aligner
    3. Dracula Teeth
    4. Everything You’ve Come to Expect
    5. The Element of Surprise
    6. Bad Habits
    7. Sweet Dreams, TN
    8. Used to be my Girl
    9. She Does the Woods
    10. Pattern
    11. The Dream Synopsis